Create user groups to manage and work with multiple users together across Panaya.
User groups can be used to -
Include multiple users in Broadcast and Comment notifications.
Filter by users in lists. You can select one or more user groups when filtering fields such as Owner, Created by, Detected by, and other user-based fields.
Assign approval steps to user groups in multi-approval workflows. Any eligible group member can complete the approval, and the actual approver is recorded in the audit trail.
Creating a User Group
Click on the Settings button
to open the settings panel, then select User Groups.
Click on Create to create a new user group.

Set a name for your group and click on Select users.

Click on the magnifying glass icon
to view all users in your account, or begin typing specific user names in the search box. After selecting the relevant users, click Add.
After creating the group, you can use it in Broadcast and Comment notifications, user-based list filters, and multi-approval workflows.
Add users to an existing user group
To add new users to an existing user group, select an existing user group from the list and click on Add users.

Click on the magnifying glass icon
to view all users in your account, or begin typing specific user names in the search box. After selecting the relevant users, click Add.
Remove users from a user group
To remove users from a user group, select the user group in the list and click Remove users.

Click on the magnifying glass icon
to view all users in your account, or begin typing specific user names in the search box. After selecting the relevant users for removaL, click Remove.
Set a user group as Active or Inactive
To change the status of a user group, click on the user group ID or Name in the list and click on the Active/Inactive button.

Deleting User Groups
Select the user group from the list and click the Delete button to delete a user group.
