Panaya's Success Webinars

Join our monthly webinar by registering today to one or more of our upcoming sessions - 

Next Webinar Topic: Our latest and greatest Features 
Explore some of the latest Panaya product improvements, such as - 

  • Copying Multiple Tests to a Different Location
  • Associating Custom Fields with specific types of Requirements / Features 
  • Defining new Defect resolution reasons for testers to select from when resolving Defects
  • Using prefixes when searching the project
  • Adding your own logo and footer to the Test Evidence

Webinar Speaker
Yoni Hubermann
Customer Education Manager @Panaya

 

Registration Links

September 17th 2:00 PM (GMT+2) / 8:00 AM (EST)

September 19th 2:00 PM (EST) / 8:00PM (GMT+2) 


Spanish Webinars

Manage, Monitor and Collaborate Webinar (click for details) 
Register Here - October 3rd 4:00 PM (GMT+2) / 10:00 AM (EST)



 

 

View recordings of previous webinars -