How to disconnect a user from a Project?

To disable a user from accessing a project -

  1. Click on the Settings button to open up the settings panel
  2. Click on Users
  3. Locate the user in the list. You can use the search box by typing the user name or email
  4. Highlight the user in the list and select the Connected Projects tab from the right pane
  5. Select the Projects you wish to disconnect and click Disconnect selected
  6. Click Save Changes 

See also
How to set users as Active / Inactive?