Closing a Project



In order to keep your dashboard organized, Panaya will offer to close unused projects.
Unused projects are projects that have not been accessed for at least 90 days. 
 
What will happen to the Project?
  • Closed projects will be set to Finished status
    You can always change the status back to active
  • You can still access Finished projects.
    Use the Filter drop down list and deselect the Active Project Only option

Learn more about project status
Learn how to set the project status